From the reseller portal, you have the capability of managing your customers' backup configurations.


Next to the system you wish to manage on the dashboard, click the Manage button. From here, you can adjust the following:


Folder Selection

Disable Backup During Selected Hours

Device Settings


Note: To restore and delete files/folders, it must be done at the user level.