A system becomes inactive after determined period of time configured in the Device Settings. By default a system will become inactive after 5 days.
If your system is inactive can follow the step in the FAQ below to troubleshoot if this system should be active:
Below are the steps required to Delete/Archive an inactive system. Note: The system must have a status of inactive.
You can view this by doing the following:
1)Scroll down to Backup Summary
2)Click Manage next to the system you wish to Delete or Archive .
3)Follow steps for Single System below moving forward.
1)Scroll down to the Device Settings section.
You can perform one of the following tasks:
Archive this system: This will allow to change the status of this system to archived. This will stop the inactive alerts for this system as it will flag the system as archived even if it is backing up no new data.
Delete this system: Selecting this option will allow you to delete the old system from the cloud removing any of the data associated to it from your account.